American College of Clinical Pharmacy


Distinguished Drug Information Practitioner Award
This is an annual award given to a drug information practitioner who exemplifies excellence in the area of Drug Information/Medication Policy. Previous winners include Joyce Generali (2013), Rusty May (2014), and Michelle McCarthy (2015). Read more under Documents - Business Documents - Member Spotlight
Learn More...


No events on the calendar currently.